Council of Trustees Minutes

The Council of Trustees is the governing body of the diocese between conventions. It also functions as the Standing Committee. Six members are elected at-large by Diocesan Convention, and each of the four convocations selects one layperson and one clergyperson.

For a list of current Council of Trustees members, please visit the Council of Trustees page .

All minutes are in PDF format. They are posted once they have been approved by the Council, usually at its next meeting.

Minutes from 2002 through 2015 are available by contacting Michael Funston at

2022 Minutes

Minutes for prior years are available by contacting the diocesan office.

©2010—2022 The Episcopal Diocese of Kansas